Contact

Shawn Rorie
Shawn Rorie
President/Owner
Srorie@batlogistics.com

Shawn Rorie began his transportation career in 1995 with one of the largest 3PL providers in the world. He brings both Sales
and Operations experience to BAT Logistics. Prior to co-founding BAT Logistics in 2008, he was a Senior Manager for the largest
railroad in the U.S. He is responsible for overall operations, financial management, and revenue generation. Shawn is a Veteran
of the U.S. Army and he obtained his B.S. in Aviation Management from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach,
FL. When he is not working he enjoys family time, horseback riding, hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, and other outdoor activities.
He also enjoys Tennessee Football and is a BIG fan!

Jarrod
Jarrod Marinello
Executive Vice President/Owner
Sales & Marketing
Jmarinello@batlogistics.com

Jarrod Marinello is a graduate of Marketing and International Business at the University of Central Florida. Within his 10
years experience in Transportation, Marinello has already held positions such as Branch Manager, Director and Sales Manager
with various Fortune 500 logistics companies. He is responsible for sales generation and marketing activities in the United
States and Canada. When Jarrod is not working he likes to spend time watching Steven Seagal movies, playing tennis and thinking
about his favorite customers.

Ashley Jankowski
Ashley Jankowski
General Manager
ajankowski@batlogistics.com

Ashley Jankowski began her transportation career in 2005 with a local trucking company where she quickly learned she had
found her love. As a Business Graduate from Metro Community College, she easily advanced from Safety to Operations and later
to Customer Service and Sales, and learned every aspect of the industry. She joined BAT Logistics in May of 2010 as a broker
and quickly advanced. She took on the role as the Operations Manager in October 2012, and General Manager in January 2014.
She currently oversees every aspect of the business. When Ashley is not at BAT she enjoys spending time with family, going
on local adventures, and traveling.

Ralph Blank
Ralph Blank
Operations Manager
rblank@batlogistics.com

Ralph Blank began with BAT Logistics in June of 2011. He took on his role as Operations Manager in December 2015. He currently
attends the University of Omaha working towards his CPA and plans to receive his Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting. He is married
to his best friend and together they have 1 daughter. When not at BAT, Ralph enjoys playing basketball and spending time
with family. He also spends time working with a non-profit organization and doing service work in the community.


Customer Development
customerservice@batlogistics.com

National Account Management
nationalaccounts@batlogistics.com

Operations
operations@batlogistics.com


Steve Coenen
Steve Coenen – Team Leader
scoenen@batlogistics.com
Vern Hayes
Vern Hayes – Team Leader
vhayes@batlogistics.com
Joe Kier
Joe Kier – Team Leader
jkier@batlogistics.com
Melissa Boggs
Melissa Boggs – Account Manager
mboggs@batlogistics.com
Mike Brazeal
Mike Brazeal – Account Manager
mbrazeal@batlogistics.com
Larry Christiansen
Larry Christiansen – Account Manager
lchristiansen@batlogistics.com

Pat Clouse – Account Manager
pclouse@batlogistics.com
Jon Ellsworth
Jon Ellsworth – Account Manager
jellsworth@batlogistics.com
Anthony Harder
Anthony Harder – Account Manager
aharder@batlogistics.com
Phillip Kimsey
Phillip Kimsey – Account Manager
pkimsey@batlogistics.com

Jared Kutschara
Jared Kutschara – Account Manager
jkutschara@batlogistics.com
Chris Lassiter
Chris Lassiter – Account Manager
classiter@batlogistics.com
Justin Peffer
Justin Peffer – Account Manager
jpeffer@batlogistics.com
Chet Palmer
Chet Palmer – Account Manager
cpalmer@batlogistics.com
Tony Salvo
Tony Salvo – Account Manager
tsalvo@batlogistics.com
Stephen Sinclair
Stephen Sinclair – Account Manager
ssinclair@batlogistics.com
Andrew Thomas
Andrew Thomas – Account Manager
athomas@batlogistics.com
Nicole Thomsen
Nicole Thomsen – Account Manager
nthomsen@batlogistics.com
Mike Wajda
Mike Wajda – Account Manager
mailto:mwajda@batlogistics.com


Sales
batsales@batlogistics.com

Cindy Moreno

Cindy Moreno – Sales Executive
(404)606-2363

cmoreno@batlogistics.com


Administration/Carrier Compliance
accounting@batlogistics.com


April Kielon – Administrative Assistant
akielion@batlogistics.com

Rebecca Reed – Billing Specialist
rreed@batlogistics.com

Jessica Vandervort – Billing Specialist
jvandervort@batlogistics.com

Comments are closed for this article.