Contact

8K4A9244Shawn Rorie
President/Owner
Srorie@batlogistics.com
Shawn Rorie began his transportation career in 1995 with one of the largest 3PL providers in the world. He brings both Sales and Operations experience to BAT Logistics. Prior to co-founding BAT Logistics in 2008, he was a Senior Manager for the largest railroad in the U.S. He is responsible for overall operations, financial management, and revenue generation. Shawn is a Veteran of the U.S. Army and he obtained his B.S. in Aviation Management from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach, FL. When he is not working he enjoys family time, horseback riding, hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, and other outdoor activities.  He also enjoys Tennessee Football and is a BIG fan!

Jarrod

Jarrod Marinello
Executive Vice President/Owner
Sales & Marketing
Jmarinello@batlogistics.com
Jarrod Marinello is a graduate of Marketing and International Business at the University of Central Florida. Within his 10 years experience in Transportation, Marinello has already held positions such as Branch Manager, Director and Sales Manager with various Fortune 500 logistics companies. He is responsible for sales generation and marketing activities in the United States and Canada. When Jarrod is not working he likes to spend time watching Steven Seagal movies, playing tennis and thinking about his favorite customers.

8K4A9239WAshley Jankowski
General Manager
ajankowski@batlogistics.com
Ashley Jankowski began her transportation career in 2005 with a local trucking company where she quickly learned she had found her love. As a Business Graduate from Metro Community College, she easily advanced from Safety to Operations and later to Customer Service and Sales, and learned every aspect of the industry.  She joined BAT Logistics in May of 2010 as a broker and quickly advanced.  She took on the role as the Operations Manager in October 2012, and General Manager in January 2014. She currently oversees every aspect of the business. When Ashley is not at BAT she enjoys spending time with family, going on local adventures, and traveling.

8K4A9340Ralph Blank
Operations Manager
rblank@batlogistics.com
Ralph Blank began with BAT Logistics in June of 2011.  He took on his role as Operations Manager in December 2015.  He currently attends the University of Omaha working towards his CPA and plans to receive his Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting.  He is married to his best friend and together they have 1 daughter.  When not at BAT, Ralph enjoys playing basketball and spending time with family.  He also spends time working with a non-profit organization and doing service work in the community.

 


Customer Development                                                   National Account Management
customerservice@batlogistics.com                            nationalaccounts@batlogistics.com

                                         Operations     operations@batlogistics.com


 

8K4A9251Joe Kier – Team Leader
jkier@batlogistics.com
Joe Kier has been with BAT Logistics since February 2012 and became the National Team Leader in September 2013.  Joe brings a lot of sales experience to his role having worked as a Leasing Consultant for 7 years prior to BAT.  Joe has one son and loves spending time with him.  He also enjoys watching Hockey, playing Golf, and has a solid love of music.  He plans to continue to build his knowledge of the transportation industry and grow in to future supervisor roles within BAT Logistics.

 

 
8K4A9277Steve Coenen- Team Leader
scoenen@batlogistics.com
Steve Coenen started with BAT Logistics in March of 2013.  He became a Team Leader within our Operations department in February of 2016.  Steve enjoys the fast pace and diversity of the industry.  Outside of work, he enjoys spending quality time with his family, especially playing sports with his son Jacob.  Steve is also involved in a nonprofit organization and spends time servicing the community.


8K4A9259

 Anthony Harder– Account Manager  

aharder@batlogistics.com

20160503_150937 - crop

 Jared Kutschara — Account Manager

jkutschara@batlogistics.com

8K4A9313

Justin Peffer — Account Manager  

 jpeffer@batlogistics.com

Stephanie Jamieson – Account Manager

sjamieson@batlogistics.com

Mike Brazeal — Account  Manager  

 mbrazeal@batlogistics.com

8K4A9284

Jon Ellsworth – Account Manager

jellsworth@batlogistics.com

8K4A9385

Vern Hayes — Account Manager

vhayes@batlogistics.com

8K4A9268

Chet Palmer — Account Manager  

cpalmer@batlogistics.com

8K4A9324

 Mike Wajda — Account  Manager  

 mailto:mwajda@batlogistics.com

8K4A9325

Stephen Sinclair – Account Manager

ssinclair@batlogistics.com


Sales
batsales@batlogistics.com

8K4A9302Chuck Kizer – Regional Sales
ckizer@batlogistics.com

Cindy final

Cindy Moreno – Sales Executive
(404)606-2363 

    cmoreno@batlogistics.com

 


Administration/Carrier Compliance
accounting@batlogistics.com

Comments are closed for this article.