Contact

Shawn Rorie
President / Owner
srorie@batlogistics.com

Shawn Rorie began his transportation career in 1995 with one of the largest 3PL providers in the world. He brings both Sales and Operations experience to BAT Logistics. Prior to co-founding BAT Logistics in 2008, he was a Senior Manager for the largest railroad in the U.S. He is responsible for overall operations, financial management, and revenue generation. Shawn is a Veteran of the U.S. Army and he obtained his B.S. in Aviation Management from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach, FL. When he is not working he enjoys family time, horseback riding, hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, and other outdoor activities. He also enjoys Tennessee Football and is a BIG fan!

Jarrod Marinello
Executive Vice President / Owner
Sales & Marketing
jmarinello@batlogistics.com

Jarrod Marinello is a graduate of Marketing and International Business at the University of Central Florida. Within his 10 years experience in Transportation, Marinello has already held positions such as Branch Manager, Director and Sales Manager with various Fortune 500 logistics companies. He is responsible for sales generation and marketing activities in the United States and Canada. When Jarrod is not working he likes to spend time watching Steven Seagal movies, playing tennis and thinking
about his favorite customers.

Ashley Jankowski
Vice President
ajankowski@batlogistics.com

Ashley Jankowski began her transportation career in 2005 with a local trucking company where she quickly learned she had found her love. As a Business Graduate from Metro Community College, she easily advanced from Safety to Operations and later to Customer Service and Sales, and learned every aspect of the industry. She joined BAT Logistics in May of 2010 as a broker and quickly advanced. She took on the role as the Operations Manager in October 2012, and General Manager in January 2014. She currently oversees every aspect of the business as the Vice President. When Ashley is not at BAT she enjoys spending time with family, going on local adventures, and traveling.

Ralph Blank
Operations Manager
rblank@batlogistics.com

Ralph Blank began with BAT Logistics in June of 2011. He took on his role as Operations Manager in December 2015. He currently attends the University of Omaha working towards his CPA and plans to receive his Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting. He is married to his best friend and together they have two daughters. When not at BAT, Ralph enjoys playing basketball and spending time with family. He also spends time working with a non-profit organization and doing service work in the community.


Customer Development
customerservice@batlogistics.com

National Account Management
nationalaccounts@batlogistics.com

Operations
operations@batlogistics.com



Steve Coenen – Team Leader
scoenen@batlogistics.com


Melissa Boggs – Account Manager
mboggs@batlogistics.com


Mike Brazeal – Account Manager
mbrazeal@batlogistics.com


Larry Christiansen – Account Manager
lchristiansen@batlogistics.com


Anthony Harder – Account Manager
aharder@batlogistics.com


Phillip Kimsey – Account Manager
pkimsey@batlogistics.com


Louis Trautwein – Account Manager
ltrautwein@batlogistics.com


Joseph Haggas – Account Manager
jhaggas@batlogistics.com


Nick Leigh – Account Manager
nleigh@batlogistics.com


Eric Hay – Account Manager
ehay@batlogistics.com



Davonna Comstock – Account Manager
dcomstock@batlogistics.com


Brennon Geis – Account Manager
bgeis@batlogistics.com



Greg Eynon – Account Manager
geynon@batlogistics.com


Jon Ellsworth – Team Leader
jellsworth@batlogistics.com


Chet Palmer – Team Leader 
cpalmer@batlogistics.com


Jared Kutschara – Account Manager
jkutschara@batlogistics.com


Chris Lassiter – Account Manager
classiter@batlogistics.com


Tony Salvo – Account Manager
tsalvo@batlogistics.com


Stephen Sinclair – Account Manager
ssinclair@batlogistics.com


Nicole Thomsen – Account Manager
nthomsen@batlogistics.com


Mike Wajda – Account Manager
mwajda@batlogistics.com


Jerry Blank – Account Manager
jblank@batlogistics.com


Anna Roe – Account Manager
aroe@batlogistics.com


Mike Vetsch – Account Manager
mvetsch@batlogistics.com



Larry Minard – Account Manager
lminard@batlogistics.com



Brittney Karstens – Account Manager
bkarstens@batlogistics.com


Sales
batsales@batlogistics.com

Cindy Moreno – Sales Executive
cmoreno@batlogistics.com
404-606-2363


Administration/Carrier Compliance
accounting@batlogistics.com

Kristy Snethen – Billing Specialist / Compliance Manager
ksnethen@batlogistics.com

Chloe Perez – Billing Specialist
cperez@batlogistics.com

Stephanie Reeves – Executive Assistant / HR
sreeves@batlogistics.com

Skip to toolbar